Executive Committee

  Mr. Mike Brown

Burns & McDonnell

  Mr. Leonard Corsi

Johnson County Management

  Ms. Jeanette Cox

Oddo Development

  Mayor Peggy Dunn

Mayor-City of Leawood

  Ms. Debra Filla – Ward 1

Leawood City Council

  Mr. Ron Ford

Consolidated Communications

  Mr. Calvin Girard

  Ms. Lisa Harrison – Ward 3

Leawood City Council

  Mr. Kevin Jeffries

  Mr. Joe Johnson

  Mr. Scott Lambers

Leawood City Administrator

  Ms. Carol Lehman

Johnson County Community College

  Mr. Brian McDaniel

  Mr. Greg Musil

Rouse Frets White Goss Gentile Rhodes, P.C.

  Dr. Gregory Peppes, D.D.S. – 2021 Chair

  Mr. Scott Richards

McCown Gordon

  Mr. Ken Sanderson

Security Bank of Kansas City

  Ms. Jacqueline Shrum

Town Center Plaza | Crossing

  Mr. Doug Spear

AdventHealth Shawnee Mission

  Mr. Monty Spradling

UMB Bank, n.a.

  Mr. John Sweeney

Reece Commercial Real Estate

  Mr. Max Wasserstrom

Block Real Estate Services, LLC